Raised to the power of Mirman

2023-2024 Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

Erez Barnavon, Board Secretary
CIO, Heritage Group
Current Parent
Jackie Hayes, Vice Chair
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
WarnerMedia DTC
Sales & Distribution and Technology & Operations
Current Parent

Justin Lancer, Board Treasurer
EVP, Corporate Development 
Fox Corporation
Current Parent

Kiko WashingtonBoard Chair
Head Evaluation and Compensation Committee Co-Chair
Committee on Trustees Co-Chair
(Retired) Executive VP, Human Resources
Warner Bros. Entertainment
Current Parent
Dan VorenbergEx Officio
Head of School
Mirman School


Anna Beloff
Partner, McKinsey & Company
Current Parent

Cynthia Carrasco, Facilities Co-Chair 
Domestic Violence Shelter Staff Attorney
Rainbow Services, LTD.
Current Parent

Heidi Hendrix
Chief People Officer, Sierra Space
Current Parent

Mark Landecker, Chair, Audit Committee
Portfolio Manager, FPA
Current Parent

Davina Massey, Advancement Committee Co-Chair
Alumni Parent

Alan Mirman, Committee on Trustees Co-Chair
Attorney at Law
Mirman, Bubman & Nahmias LLP
Alumni Parent
Asif Satchu, Committee on Inclusivity Co-Chair
Current Parent

Padraic “Paddy” Spence, Facilities Co-Chair
Chair, Zevia PBC
Current Parent

Jason Travis
Principal Therapy Consultant
Current Parent
Odetta Watkins
Committee on Inclusivity Co-Chair
Head of Drama Series
Amazon Studios
Alumni Parent

Trustees Emeriti

Michael Agran
Marilyn McDaniel
Beverly Mirman, In Memoriam
Dr. Norman Mirman, In Memoriam
© 2021 Mirman School. All rights reserved.
Icons made by Freepik from